Luciana Vega-GOTY 2018

Hello! I’m sorry I haven’t been posting. I’ve been super busy and I’ve also been super lazy, but now I’m back and I have something to blog about! So yesterday was a special day for my religion, and some of you might be familiar with it, but anyway, a lot happened. I went to the park, and my family that lives far came to visit, but the most surprising thing was that I got an American Girl doll as a gift! I still can’t believe it, and the main reason it happened was because of my older sister!! She actually had been searching for a long time on Ebay to find the perfect brand new Luciana, so my sister and mom had her for two weeks and the doll had came right in front of my face. It’s crazy how you can piece together hints AFTER the answer is revealed.. Any-who, thank you to my mom, my grandma, and my sister’s grandma (and obviously my sister.). I’m going to review her for you guys and be straight about her, just so that you guys aren’t disappointed with her. Okay so, Luciana has the Josefina face mold. She has medium skin, light brown eyes, -almost like Tenney if I’m not mistaken- and a light rose-y red color on her lips. She does NOT have a super thick or long wig, because it goes a little past half of her upper arm, and she has bangs. Her bangs are pretty long, and I’d recommend using a tooth brush to smooth them. Her bangs go a little past her nose. Her hair is visibly brown and her purple streak is not big, so keep that in mind! For her outfit, she has a galaxy themed dress that goes a little above her knees. She is a newer model so she has a zip-tie, and the new eyes which are down cast and her limbs are squishier than the older models of dolls. Don’t worry, it’s not squishy like My Life As is. She has a red fanny pack, holographic silver boots, and a choker and necklace. Overall I rate her 5 stars because she is super cute! I hope this helped! Byee!

2 responses to “Luciana Vega-GOTY 2018”

  1. Oh cool! That’s awesome! I’m glad you’re back!

    – Liberty ❤

    Like

Leave a comment